What’s On in Pembrokeshire

Thursday 16 February

Act Your Shoe Size

Tuesday 21st February

Creative Tuesdays

Fri 24 - Sun 26 February

NAVF 2017: Weekend Ticket

Friday 24 February

NAVF 2017: Friday

Saturday 25 February

NAVF 2017: Saturday

Saturday 25 February

NAVF 2017 Workshop: Helen Chadwick

Saturday 25 February

NAVF 2017 Workshop: Môr Ladron

Saturday 25 February

NAVF 2017 Workshop: Jez King (Regime)

Saturday 25 February

NAVF 2017 Workshop: Fistful of Spookies

Saturday 25 February

NAVF 2017 Workshop: Oxford Gargoyles

Sunday 26 February

NAVF 2017 Workshop: Molara and Camilo Menjura

Sunday 26 February

NAVF 2017: Sing For Your Sarnies

Monday 27 February

Span Arts Singing Workshop

Wednesday 8 March

Skill Shares

Thursday 9 March

Comedy Club: George Egg, Alexander Bennett & Diane Spencer

Saturday 18 March

DIY Colouring Book

Thursday 23 March

Tim Garland Electric Quartet

1 October 2016 - 31 March 2017

Oed Y Byd

1 September 2015 - 31 March 2017

Caring Choirs

Thursday 6 April

Comedy Club: Sean Meo & Meryl O’Rourke

Tuesday 11 April

Children’s Theatre: The Stones Echo | Carreg Ateb

Thursday 20 April

SpanJazz: Gypsy Jazz at the Hot Club de Paris

Friday 21 April

Queen Bee at Colby Woodland Gardens

Saturday 29 April

Spring Fest: The BIG Plant Sale

Saturday 29 April

Spring Fest: Jamie Smith’s Mabon